NPSMA Sustaining Members

Academic Institutions and Systems:

American University (Kathryn Walters-Conte)

California State University, San Marcos (Kathryn Hinrichs)

California University of Pennsylvania  (Stanley Komacek)

Grand Valley State University (Timothy Born)

Illinois Institute of Technology (Elizabeth Friedman)  

Keck Graduate Institute (James Sterling) 

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania (Carole Wells)

Michigan State University (Peiru Wu) 

Middle Tennessee State University
 (Saeed Foroudastan)

Millersville University of Pennsylvania (Vilas Prabhu) 

Minnesota State University Mankato (Barry Ries)  

New York Medical College (Mairead Carroll)

Northern Arizona University (Ramona Mellott)

Ohio State University (Scott Herness)

Pennsylvania State University, Eberly College of Science (Loida Escote-Carlson) 

Richard Stockton College of New Jersey (Dennis Weiss)

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (Deborah Silver) 

Temple University (Zebulon Kendrick)

Texas Tech University (Deborah Carr) 

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus  (Inge Wefes) 

University of Connecticut (Lisa Pane)

University of Denver (Nancy Lorenzon)

University of District Columbia (
Tolessa Deksissa)

University of Findlay (Mary Jo Geise)

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Natalie Bosecker)

University of Maryland Baltimore County (Sonya Crosby)

University of Massachusetts Lowell (Donald Pierson) 

University of Miami 
(Evan D'Alessandro

University of North Texas Health Science Center -
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
(Patricia Gwirtz)

University of Northern Colorado (William Hoyt)

University of Toledo (Amanda Bryant-Friedrich) 

University of Utah (David Kieda)

Washington State University (Norah McCabe)

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (Marcel Blais)


Academic Programs:

CSU Channel Islands (Nikita Parmar) 

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth (Steven Lohrenz) 

powered by MemberClicks