NPSMA National Advisory Board

The National Professional Science Master's Association Advisory Board is represented by accomplished industry, academic, and graduate education leaders to further the connection between universities and employers in support of the Professional Science Master's degree.  Click here to view Advisory Board responsibilities.

Members of the Advisory Board include:

     Shane Barrow, National Internship Director, American Conservation Experience 

     David Blockstein, Senior Scientist, National Council for Science and the Environment (NCSE);
     Executive Secretary of the Council of Environmental Deans and Directors (CEDD)

     William Fitzgerald, Vice President & General Manager, Commercial Engine Operations, GE Aviation

     Patrick Lukulay, Director, U.S. Pharmacopeia Drug Quality & Information Program

     Susan Sloan, Director, GUIRR, The National Academies of Science

     James Spohrer, Director, IBM University Programs (IBM UP)

     Michael Teitelbaum, Program Director, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

     Sheila Tobias, Author and Consultant, NPSMA Academic Liaison

     Jeffry Vaught, Past Executive Vice-President and CSO, Cephalon

powered by MemberClicks